About us

We provide enterprise information and technology services and shared corporate services to support Northern Territory (NT) Government agencies.

We also provide services to:

  • NT public sector organisations
  • the business community, particularly the digital industry
  • businesses that tender and supply to government

Find out more about our Shared Services.

Our offices

Our offices are based in:

  • Darwin
  • Casuarina
  • Palmerston
  • Katherine
  • Alice Springs.

Our annual report

Our 2018-19 Department of Corporate and Information Services Annual Report provides a record and insight into activities we've undertaken to help us achieve our business outcomes as identified in the 2018-19 Budget.

Our minister

Lauren Moss MLA

Our management

Chief Executive Kathleen Robinson.

Last updated: 28 October 2019

Share this page:

Was this page useful?

Describe your experience

More feedback options

To provide comments or suggestions about the NT.GOV.AU website, complete our feedback form.

For all other feedback or enquiries, you must contact the relevant government agency.